DigitalOcean — Basic Droplets · 512 MiB · 1 vCPU · 500 GiB
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 512 MiB · vCPU: 1 vCPU · Transfer: 500 GiB · SSD: 10 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Compare current VPS prices traced to official provider pages, with ambiguous data left unpublished.
Monthly prices extracted only when an official page exposes a clear price and billing period.
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 512 MiB · vCPU: 1 vCPU · Transfer: 500 GiB · SSD: 10 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 1 GiB · vCPU: 1 vCPU · Transfer: 1,000 GiB · SSD: 25 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 2 GiB · vCPU: 1 vCPU · Transfer: 2,000 GiB · SSD: 50 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 2 GiB · vCPU: 2 vCPUs · Transfer: 3,000 GiB · SSD: 60 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 4 GiB · vCPU: 2 vCPUs · Transfer: 4,000 GiB · SSD: 80 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 8 GiB · vCPU: 4 vCPUs · Transfer: 5,000 GiB · SSD: 160 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 16 GiB · vCPU: 8 vCPUs · Transfer: 6,000 GiB · SSD: 320 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 4 GiB · vCPU: 2 vCPUs · Transfer: 4,000 GiB · SSD: 25 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 8 GiB · vCPU: 4 vCPUs · Transfer: 5,000 GiB · SSD: 50 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 16 GiB · vCPU: 8 vCPUs · Transfer: 6,000 GiB · SSD: 100 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 32 GiB · vCPU: 16 vCPUs · Transfer: 7,000 GiB · SSD: 200 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
Billing: month
Renewal: Not stated
Resources: Memory: 64 GiB · vCPU: 32 vCPUs · Transfer: 9,000 GiB · SSD: 400 GiB
Checked 2026-11-01
A provider can show zero plans when its public page is blocked, changed, or ambiguous.
12 verified plans · checked
12 verified plans · checked
4 verified plans · checked
4 verified plans · browser ok
No. The initial release uses official direct links. Approved affiliate links can be layered in later and are marked as sponsored.
The source was checked, but the page did not expose an unambiguous price that the deterministic parser could verify. The site does not estimate missing values.